Open House - Wednesday, August 2, 2017, 6:00pm-7:30pm | Information Session - Tuesday, August 8, 2017, 5:00pm-6:30pm | Information Session - Thursday, August 17, 2017, 12pm-1:30pm  

Bishop Ludden Junior-Senior High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Students » Student Government

Student Government

The Bishop Ludden Student Government is a group of students, elected by their peers, who decide on various issues and activities in and around Bishop Ludden in cooperation with the faculty and administration.


Meetings are usually held on the first Tuesday of each month. They run from about 7:30 a.m. to about 8 a.m., in Room 202, the last room on the right hand side of the 200 wing across from Mrs. P’s room.

Your elected student government officers for 2015-2016 are as follows:




            PRESIDENT:                           SHANNON HUNTER

            VICE PRESIDENT:                  NOAH DITULLIO

            TREASURER:                          IAN TILLS

            PUBLIC RELATIONS:             DAN MCGARVEY



            PRESIDENT:                            ADELLE REALE           

            VICE PRESIDENT:                   LOGAN CZACHOWSKI

            SECRETARY:                            COLLEEN MURPHY



            PRESIDENT:                            LAUREN HOSEK

            VICE PREIDENT:                     KARA BEAMISH

            SECRETARY:                            GABRIELLA PARSONS

            TREASURER:                           JUSTIN EISENHAUER



            PRESIDENT:                            ABBEY BOMBARD

            VICE PRESIDENT:                   ED MCCARTY

            SECRETARY:                            VINCENT REALE



            PRESIDENT:                            MARY PATRICK

            VICE PRESIDENT:                   NICO SANTONE

            SECRETARY:                            OLIVIA BOYEA

            TREASURER:                           CONNOR CATALANO



            PRESIDENT:                            JACK MOEN

            VICE PRESIDENT:                   NICK ROSSI

            SECRETARY:                            CLAIRE PULLANO

            TREASURER:                           JAMES MCGARVEY




            PRESIDENT:                            AMELIA LAMENDOLA

            VICE PRESIDENT:                   BRIAN BUTTNER

            SECRETARY:                            JOHN KOPACKO

            TREASURER:                          GEORGE O’MALLEY