Memorial Page

We remember those friends and classmates no longer with us. Many of these classmates passed away much too young and did not have a chance to have an impact in the world or leave a legacy. They did, however, have an impact in the lives of their classmates and though they may be gone, they are not forgotten by the friends who knew them.

To submit a name to be added to our memorial page, please click here.

Class of 2012
Class of 2010
Class of 2008
Class of 2007
Class of 2004
Class of 2003
Jennifer McBride
Class of 2002
Class of 2000
Jeffrey McGuire
Class of 1998
Class of 1997
Class of 1995
Nancy Reid Armstrong
Patrick Matthews
Class of 1994
Class of 1991
Alfred Awad
Class of 1990
Steven Endieveri
Class of 1989
Shaun Underwood
Class of 1988
Class of 1987
David Boltwood
Kevin Tong
Class of 1986
John Fortino
Lori Moth
Thomas Pietrowski
Patricia Roach
Thomas Sardino
Class of 1985
Chris Charles
Mary Beth Campagna Hurkens
David Ortiz
John Sercatius
Class of 1984
Thomas Colaneri
Maureen Gridley
Ann Marie Verostek
Class of 1983
David Corapi
Lesley Hughes
William Moore
Jeffrey Fleet
Class of 1982
John Colaneri
Mary Drake
Patricia Drake
Thomas Esce
Michael Makowski
Peter Silvaggio
Kevin Tindall
Class of 1981
Kathleen Nolan Ennis
Michael Piron
Jeffrey Whelan
Class of 1980
Sr. Mary Therese Brown
Diane Nebus
Mary Elizabeth Rea
Carolyn Ulrich MaHarry
Class of 1979
Sally Appleton-Atkins
Mary Carr-Fitz
Neil Delay
Mary Fahey
Michael Mannion
Patrick Pierce
Timothy Purcell
Joseph Rojek
Kevin Stack
Daniel Tanzella
Joseph Thorton
Robert Visconit
Class of 1978
Art Bullock
Helena Jermalovic
Michael Marshall
Michael Schoeneck
Michael LaFex
Diane Vecchiarelli
Class of 1977
Susan Connell
Thomas Durant
James Masso
Ron Russo
Susan Smith-Williams
Class of 1976
Brian Baker
Brian Connor
Leonard Dems
Karen Dowley
Eileen Gilday
William Lukacs
Mary Montgomery
Karen Spencer
Linda Conte
Brian Byrne
Gerry Gwinn
Class of 1975
Mary Eron
Grace Blaskiak D’Archangelis
Michael Lydon
Thomas Maher
MarySue Malyas-Waisman
Elizabeth McCarthy
Robert Osterhout
Patricia Purcell Dzierwa
C. Joseph Roesch
Donna Stratton
Class of 1974
Melanie Casciano Coye
Paul Keller
Karl Wiegand
Sr. James Therese Downey
David Prior
Class of 1973
Karen Prendergast
Daniel Russell
Elizabeth Strowbridge
Regina Whiteside
James Cameron
Barbara Connell Knight
Maureen Doohan
Terese Fecco
Cynthia Bernadelli
Mark Muench
Jerry Mulherin
Class of 1972
Kelly Barry
Michael Cassidy
Roseann Cawley
Patrick Clancy
Patricia Corcoran Toomey
John Fusco
Mark Jensen
Veronica Zappala
Michael Thorton
Class of 1971
James Brown
Rosemary Cadin
Mary Ann Gianfrancessi
Romana Korchynsky
Thomas Maloney
Andrew Montanaro
Class of 1970
Alfred Maccarone
Michael Pierce
Mark Pisegna
Eileen Reilley
Gary Simmons
Philip Sutter
Deborah Tivnan Walter
Carol Waters
Anne Afleck
Shaun Casey
James Anthony
Roberta “Robin” Davis Smith
Edward Hoey
Patrick Kortright
James A. Cavallaro
Theresa Pajuk
Class of 1969
Christopher Battaglini
Martin Casey
Francis Dorfer
Christine Fay
Susan Hackett Ruksznis
Philip Hueber
Patrick Hurd
Kathleen McCoon
William O’Connor
Marjorie Mishko Yam
Gary Peters
Cathleen St. Denis Yungwirth
Robert Suskin
Gregory Welch
Elvera Prietti Young
Sharon Ruder Karowski
Class of 1968
Susan Brownstad Brown
Janet Ann Lundy Carr
Eleanor Ann “Nelly” Dow
Brenda Lee Gardner
John Hallet
Daniel Loftus
Robert Malay
James McDonough
Linda Murphy Marrone
Peter E. Pfohl
Robert Schmelz
Class of 1967
Lawrence John Alciati
Henry Besaw
Linda Brezoski
John Carbery
Margaret Casey Kehoskic
Ronald Cerutti
James Dembroske
Carlos Duran
Charles Francouer
Edward Goulet
Thomas Hammond
Mary Elizabeth Hickey Malatin
Mary Kincella
Mary Frances Muhl
Mary Reid
Anthony Roberti Francis Singer
Patrick Rush
John Sweeney
William Tivnan
Noreen Spain
John Sanderfur
John Dardis
Class of 1966
John Bourne
John Collins
Mark Given
Rev. George Hartnett
Richard Kaminski
Edward “Ned” Lynch
George Magley
Charles Maney
Joel Marino
Miles Mooney
Colleen O’Shea
Mark Pfohl
William Pierce
John Putnam
Nancy Quin Burns
R. Michael Ross
Raymond Simcuski
Cathleen Singer Infanit
Patricia Smith
Ellen Spencer
Mary Thompson
Faculty & Staff
Larry Kelly
Arlene Begay
Carolyn Brown
RoseMary Corcoran
David Didio
Sr. Rose Garramone
Pat Levitt
Dorothy Maione
Mary Mathis
Odette Misik
Catherine Millington
MaryEllen Pelletier
Henel Rogala
Sr. Daniella Spina
Rita Tassinari
Sally Webster
Santa Whitmore
Patsy Campolieta
Virginia Prucker
Fr. Kevin Murphy
Fr. Charlie Major