Clubs & Activities


The Science Olympiad team was founded in 2009 by coaches Maxine Babcock, Marguerite Kolinski, and Dr. Linda Mandanas.

Science Olympiad Coaches are Head Coach Jennifer Andrews, Maxine Babcock, Dr. William Burnett, and John Schafer.

Team members for the 2015-2016 season were Seniors Andy Buttner, Griffin Walker, Anthony Farino. Logan Malagisi, Alek Aman, Buddy O’Malley and Klara Jakowski.

Juniors included Cara Smith, Will Contento, Alex Carbonaro, Noah DiTullio, Zach Horne, Jen Macy, and Joe Walsh.

Mikayla Farino was the freshman team member.

The team competed in the B Level from 2009-2014. The C Level team was founded in 2011.

Science Olympiad Cumulative Medal Roster